Music Mixtapes/ EP T Rex Cooper – Fantasy EP

T Rex Cooper – Fantasy EP


Team Dope Music presents The long awaited Ep “FANTASY EP” of T Rex Cooper. The package was produced by various producers; Jae Me, Ty Beko, Wello, Kels Miles and T Rex Cooper. Lets show some love by Sharing his outmost songs.
Download and Enjoy Listening.

  1. T-Rex-Cooper_Step-In-V5-Prod-by-Kels-Miles

2. T-Rex-Cooper-We-Miss-U-Prod-By-Jae-Me-T-rex


3. T-Rex-Cooper-Ft-Big-2-Ama-Barz-Pt.1Prod.By-Kels-Miles-X-T-Rex

4. T-Rex-Cooper-Ft.Dushe-Mark_YoBaleProd By Kels Miles X T Rex

5. T-Rex-Cooper_WelloSignal_Stop-DoubtingProd.Wello

6. T-Rex-Cooper-Ft.-Star-Gal-Hustling-Neka-Prod.By-Kels-Miles-T-Rex

7. T-Rex-Cooper-Not-My-Fault-BigShaq-Cover-Prod-by-Jae-Me-T-Rex

8. T-Rex-Cooper_Ft_Santy-Heroic-Wina_Pull-Em-Up-Prod-Wello

9. T-Rex-Cooper_Ft_Matt-Cool_Nizanga-Che_Prod-by-Ty-Beko_x_Jae-Me

Bonus Tract:

DOWNLOAD “FAVOR” from this page


Leave a Reply