News: KB Releases His Album: The Last Dance

K-Army Music C.E.O and Executive Producer releases “The Last Dance Album”.

Album List Below

01Someone To Dance With ft Abel Chungu
02Si Hule ft Esii & Mutemwa
03You’re A Diamond ft Scott & Badman Shapi
04This Love Is New ft Chef 187
05My Celebration ft Dimpo Williams, Chuzhe Int & Slick Bowy
06It’s Too Late ft Yo Maps, Macky 2, Rosa Ree & F Jay
07Iwe Naine ft Natasha Chansa
08I Will Never Lie To You ft Michael Brown & Thee Ajay
09I’m Guilty ft Dimpo Williams & Cee Thr33
10My Diary 9 ft Yung Verbal, Drifta Trek, Y Celeb, Thee Ajay, Brisky & Lanji
11Free ft Lanji, Ninebo Chileshe & Kunkeyani Tha Jedi
12You Can Be ft Ben
13Kudala ft Izrael & Stevo
14Pay Them No Mind ft Natasha Chansa
15Sangalala ft Lanji
16Would You? ft Blake & TBwoy
17Napeza ft Tyce & Michael Brown
18The Last Dance ft KRYTIC, Tim & 4Four

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: