NEWS: Chef 187 – Bon Appetit Album Track List


Chef 187 has compiled a list of 23 songs including collaborations with Nigerian artists, SkalesMr P and Orezi. The artist brings some of the best of both established and emerging young talents on the album collaborating with the likes of IzraelAfunikaJemaxDrifta TrekWeziTowela KairaImmortal CzarMacky 2Dre, Young DeeBow ChaseF Jay and more. Check out the track list below:

1. I need you
2. Sensei
3. Coordinate ft Skales x Do2tum
4. No Minyo Minyo
5. Tuleya Tulekula 
6. Grammy Nechibemba ft Drifta
7. Akatumpa
8. Love Na Loyalty ft Israel
9. Fyakuloleshafye
10. Best life ft Afunika
11. Ghetto Code ft Jemax x Wezi
12. Like A Blesser ft Towela x Kaira
13. Low Budget ft Immortal c’zar
14. Nshamonapo ft Dre
15. 10 percent ft young de
16. Its Alright ft Orezi
17. Balambwenamo ft Malachi
18. Ichipondo ft Macky 2 x Chekchek
19.Nimpopoka ft Bow Chase
20. One More ft Mr P
21. Mu City ft Xaven x Jolie
22. Saka ft F jay
23. Easy to love ft Cinori xo


I am Albert Kalenga Kayindama (Dj Kels Miles ) C.E.O & Founder of and Trinity Studios Zambia. A Young Zambian Music Producer, Artist and Promoter, Website and Graphic Designer and a Computer Science Student.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: