Music Mixtapes/ EP Nac Holic – Paranoia-Ep

Nac Holic – Paranoia-Ep


Nac-Holic, Kafue Based Rap Artist/Producer unlocks his Ep entitled “Paranoia” for the Love of his fans.

This EP is made up of Six(6) tracks. Below is the Track List of Collection.

Hit the Download Button and Enjoy. Always Share.

  1. Nac Ft. Mega – Paranoia Download
  2. Nac Ft Sin_Dhaglish – Perfect Someone Download
  3. Nac x Pyro Ft Yung Mega – Watch_Me Download
  4. Nac Ft Mathias x Yung_Mega – Low Download
  5. Nac x Chikasel – Break_It Download
  6. Nac Ft Stryda – Reality [Prod. By Mega] Download

To download all files at Once, Download the Zip File Below

Leave a Reply