Hot Music

K.B Ft. J.O.B, Willz, Jay Rox & F Jay – _ My Diary 7 _

The fire still burning for K Army Music. KB = Killer Beats releases his seventh part of “My Diary” featuring J.o.B, Jay Roxanne, Willz and F Jay.

Enjoy, download and Share….


I am Albert Kalenga Kayindama (Dj Kels Miles ) C.E.O & Founder of and Trinity Studios Zambia. A Young Zambian Music Producer, Artist and Promoter, Website and Graphic Designer and a Computer Science Student.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: