DJ Hmac – Lost Files Compilation Vol 1 Album

XYZ Entertainment DJ HMac Presents Lost Files Compilation volume 1. This amazing Album consits of various talented artists across the country which features “SlapDee, Boby East, Camstar, Ruff Kid, T-Sean, Alpha Romeo, Jonny Cee, B-Mak , General Ozzy, Tommy Dee, Tosta, K-Star, Tim(Thugga), Zar The Supreme, Chanda MboaBrawen, Drifta Trek, Dizmo, Nickpro, Dagger, Elisha Long, Jorzi, 408 Empire, Mubby RouxTiya Muzuka and Natasha Chansa“.

The Official TrackList is below.

Get your copy here at Mvesani Click Here


I am Albert Kalenga Kayindama (Dj Kels Miles ) C.E.O & Founder of and Trinity Studios Zambia. A Young Zambian Music Producer, Artist and Promoter, Website and Graphic Designer and a Computer Science Student.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: